Faculty of Management &Social Science

About Us

Faculty of Management and Social Sciences, IAUNTB, initiated formal educational and research activities as of 1995 and was formally ratified in 1996. The deans of the faculty include Late Dr. Rasool Kolahi, Dr. Mohammed Javad Zeighami, Dr. Gholam Ali Ramzgooyan, Majid Vosoogh, Dr. Ali reza Razi, Dr. Foroogh Rostamiyan, Dr. Abbas Ali Ghayyoomi, Dr. Rahim Ghorbani, and Dr. Seyyed ‘Ataollah Eftekhari. At the moment the faculty is being managed by Dr. Babak Reza’ir.

 There are fully developed programs in BA, MA, and Ph.D. levels and about 9000 students are busy studying for the aforementioned degrees.

The campus of the faculty exceeds 17000 Sq. Mts.

Dean / Heads of Departments / Directors


Babak Reza’ie, Ph.D..

Specialty: industrial Management

Email: b_rezaei@iau-tnb.ac.ir


Assistant Dean

Amir Gholami, Ph.D..

Specialty: Economy

Email: a_gholami@iau-tnb.ac.ir